|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Very Very Wierd!!!
Hey guys.
I was doing a search on Google for my site name, to see what came up, when I came across this site: Weird Site It says the word 'lozware' over and over, and although the actual words are spelt correctly, it doesn’t make any sense. The other alarming thing is that the words 'admin default.asp' come up over and over, and the admin section for my site is in fact 'admin/default.asp' - yet there is NO WAY of anyone knowing that (that page is not linked to anywhere on my site, or on the internet, except for now of-course!). Do you think this is a coded language, and these guys are trying to access my site's admin panel, or am I getting paranoid? Thanks.
__________________
LozWare Website Directory Whooo! Free submissions, no recip needed. I'm a nice guy
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
that really is freaky
!not sure what could have caused it though...
__________________
Look! Its a ShemZilla ![]() ![]()
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
admin/default.asp is probably very,very common path, always best to give a bit of time when thinking about naming your admin pages. |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
looks like that site is just a referer to porn sites. using common searched terms to pickup high on teh google. Not sure why lozware is there tho...
__________________
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
ShepherdWeb :: Charging Rhino Wizard I know of no more encouraging fact than the unquestionable ability of man to elevate his life by conscious endeavor. {Henry David Thoreau} § shepherdweb.com § fariswheel productions § reagan administration |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Unless there is something you are not telling us ![]() |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
Ok thanks for the help. I will report it.
RadioactiveFrog, what are you on about? LozWare is the next biggest thing after Microsoft!!! 76 results on Google. lol Thanks again. |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
Not likely, they are busy busy people.
|
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hell yeah. Anyway, I reported them, and there wasnt a field to leave contact info, so I'm guessing I wont hear anything. lol
Anyway, hopefully this Blackhat SEO site will be pulled down sometime next week. |
|
#13
|
||||
|