|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |
||
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
ASP/MSSQL Programmer needed. US Citizens only please...
New company seeks to hire ASP/ASP.NET/MSSQL programmer. TO BE CONSIDERED, YOU MUST LIVE IN THE USA, and be able to do ALL of the work yourself, not outsourced, as this position requires the signing of a Non-Disclosure Agreement and a Non-Compete Agreement, enforceable inside the United States. More importantly, I am looking for my Right-Hand Man or Woman, and am willing to offer an equity position in the company if things go well and I feel that I can count on YOU to help me run the show. What does that mean to you? It means if we make this work, TOGETHER, that you can easily make up to 5% of the net revenue or $100,000/year (whichever is greater) for as long as the site retains its visitors and generates more conversions. To help you with day to day living, I am willing and able to pay a flat $500.00/month salary, but I hope you'd rather be busting your butt and really be trying to secure the $100,000/year, for doing very little to nothing once this site is established. I am currently having work done by Indian programmers, but the core elements have yet to be developed, for this I must have a US citizen capable of entering into a legal and binding contract for intellectual property purposes. If you feel that this is for you, please feel free to reply to this message, or contact me through the Bulletin Board system. Respectfully, J.S. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Smells like a scam....
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Your reply is an insult.
I am trying to get my business started... I've already payed over $1500.00 to foriegn programmers, and you call my project a scam? What gives you the right to infect my thread evil one? I am trying to hire a programmer for $500.00 a month and offer an equity position if I find the right person.
Please tell me... where is the scam in trying to have my software developed? To have this kind of comment, and from a Moderator no less... please moderate yourself and Private Message me first before you post such rubbish underneath my thread. Better yet, if it's such a scam, and you have proof, why haven't you deleted it. Take a break... |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
No offense, but here's why it smells like a scam...
Quote:
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Ok, to all who read, Disregard all posts, this offer is rescinded, I will find help elsewhere. Thank you. |
![]() |
| Viewing: ASP Free Forums > Other > Programmers for Hire > ASP/ASP.NET/MSSQL Programmer needed. US Citizens only please... |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|